FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




I love animals

 Steve625  Offline offline

 50 yr old Male
 Mississippi, USA (Clifton)
 seeking 41 to 105 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



3

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
I am born into a Christian Home and have been a Born Again Christian since I was 42yrs down old. My main goals in life that I am aiming to achieve in Life is to get Married again and settle down living a Happy life with my Family. The scriptural passage in the Bible that I love most is that of JOHN 8:51 Which say's that "If any man keep my word, he shall never see death"In proverbs it says commit to the lord whatever you do, and your plans will succeed. I trust god with everything in my life, and I know he has some great thing for me in the future. Every day I get closer and closer to God by prayer, church, and trust. It is hard sometimes to live a Christian life, but I always ask God to help me and he does. All the scripture in the bible is all true. The scriptures are inspired by the Holy Spirit. Trusting God in your life is all that matters. All of my family lived a Christian life and I hope to see them in heaven one day. Accepting Jesus Christ and trusting him was the best decision I ever made. I will never take it back. God bless you.
Interest
I am looking for someone who is honest and values a committed, loyal and trust based relationship, family, friends and faith. I'm looking for someone with the ability to prioritize the truly important things in life....for a long term relation ship and who knows may be more. Someone who is confident in himself has a great sense of humor, likes to enjoy life and laugh! I'm looking for someone who is emotionally stable, who knows how to recognize problems and work through them thoughtfully and with respect, calmness and patience; someone with strong character, who is willing and strong enough to do the right thing. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, romantic and affectionate and who likes being taken care of and spoiled someone who in turn enjoys taking care.
Relationships
Separated
Body type
Slender
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise very rarely
Languages
English, German, Spanish
Steve625
Steve625
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time, Vegetarian
Highest education
Graduate/Masters Degree
Occupation
Other
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More Steve625's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
Steve625Steve625Steve625
Steve625Steve625Steve625

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play