FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Looking for you

 SREYJ53  Offline offline

 56 yr old Male
 Illinois, USA (Chicago)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
As we grew old and has been stumble into good or bad experiences, we change ourselves to the person we are now. These experiences also taught me what's important in life. That's for me now closeness, friendship, happiness. I also value life and moments more than I ever did. Because I learned how unpredictable life is. I have integrity, honesty and I expect nothing less than that. I am motivated to reach and acclaim whatever life asks for. I looking for a partner who values each other’s priorities, supporting, understanding most of all cherish love and respect. We could dance like crazy, then again chill like ice, laugh like innocence, but then fly like birds. I am confident, but simple; I am successful, but humble; I am passionate. I would love to meet somebody who is also like this. I am health conscious not because I am in that field, but it's a better living, I love to spend lots of time with my love, not because I am lonely, but because that’s ultimate closeness, I love to enjoy quality time not because where we enjoy, but what we enjoy. I don't expect lots of things or have a long list of expectations. But I accept the best life can offer, and then make best of what's not the best life has to offer I am looking for someone who is confident, intelligent, not still haunted from past relationship or life, who also ready to start living life with love and laugh. I appreciate simpler things more than ever and want to be with someone who is kind hearted, caring, most of all will accept me as I am. I want a partner who is going to walk beside me in my good and bad days. I would promise the whole world in return. My friends know my integrity and honesty, and would expect any less from the person I am looking for. I like beaches, fine wine and dining, extravagant travel like anybody else, but I am more interested in that person around all of these to enjoy.
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Widow/Widower
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English
SREYJ53
SREYJ53
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More SREYJ53's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
SREYJ53SREYJ53SREYJ53

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play