FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Let write our next chapter together!!

 QPIZE  Offline offline

 52 yr old Male
 Colorado, USA (Woodinville)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I am very down to earth person, who is honest, loyal, faithful, affectionate, a man with a good heart, decent, patient, caring, I love cook so I will surprise her with one of my meals when she wants to chill and have a nice conversation. I am a little shy at first when we meet, but after we get to start talking and get to know each other I open up and tell her anything she wants to know. I like to talk about a variety of subjects. So conversation and communication will be no problem for me. I am seeking a long-term relationship with a strong possibility of marriage if that is what the Lord has in store for us. Am looking for my other half, my best friend, lover and wife, Am very serious and don't want any one to play games with my heart and feelings too. I need a woman who is willing to start a future with me, need true endless love which am hoping you will give me, Am even thinking of coming to meet the right woman there to start a life, we can get to know each other better too, We can learn more and more personal things about each other.It's really hard to have much trust for some one you have not seen in your life but I think God knows why we have meet here on the Internet and to that we two have to work hard to have a happy life. Good things are very difficult to come by in these days and so if you want a man who will love you and keep your home clean all the time and then you are at the right place. Maybe we could honor GOD by joining together as one and in so doing be blessed. I want a woman who believes that all good things come from God and I know with God by our side every move we take will be successful. Age I see to be a number and distance I see to be no problem.. I believe chivalry is not dead. A woman who likes a good home cooked meal from time;. I guarantee if we click you will be glad you chose me and i will be retiring very soon from my work to spend the rest of my life with that special person. Let's give it a try What do you like to do?
Interest
Warm summer days. Walking along a beach and gathering treasure. Fine food wine and conversation. Music, fine arts. I love to laugh, travel, find and experience new things. Enjoy gardening but dislike the canning part. Skinny dipping
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Baptist
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English, Polish, Persian
QPIZE
Daily diet
Vegetarian
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Other
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No
Intent
Looking For Friends
More QPIZE's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
QPIZE

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play