FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




I am looking for my true love. Someone to share all the good times with.Email me with my Email address [email protected]

 Nellygood  Offline offline

 40 yr old Male
 Badakhshan, Afghanistan (Dakar)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
Hello, my name is NELSON. To tell you a little about from west Africa. I am a very romantic easy going guy who loves children. I enjoy all types of music and all types of movies. I enjoy showing the lady in my life how special and important she is to me in many ways. I enjoy so many things like walks on the beach under the stars, boating on the lake, ridding jet skis and quads, romantic dinners, wekend trips to new places, wood working and so much more. I enjoy helping others when i can, having cookouts with family and friends, a great home life, and sharing all the wonderful things in this world with someone special. I am very easy going and do not like to argue or fight at all. I believe that good communication is the key to a great relationship along with total honesty and trust. I am a true romantic to the letter and love to spoil the woman in my life in many ways. I also enjoy dinning out, dancing, going to comedy clubs and having alot of fun in life. I own my own business empire of mine own and work very hard and like to play even harder. I have a nice home and work hard to keep it very clean.. I also cook very well and am very handy around the house doing projects all the time. I am looking for my true love. Someone to share all the good times with. Someone romantic, loving, caring, sensual, my soul mate for life. If there is anything at all you would like to know about me please feel free to ask me anything at all. I am very honest, loyal and just looking for happiness with someone very special. I am willing to relocate to meet my match.
Interest
I use to be honest with my lovely
Relationships
Single
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
African
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Light/Social Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English, French
Nellygood
Daily diet
Fast food
Highest education
High school
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
Pierced... but only ear(s)
Have kids
No
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More Nellygood's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
Nellygood

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play