FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

In pursue of Happiness..

 Johnn78725  Offline offline

 46 yr old Male
 Berlin, Germany (London)
 seeking 39 to 50 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
I relocated to Hamburg last August with the Purpose of Settling down fully to Start up My Consultancy firm with many Years In the Construction Sector and with a Broad Knowledge of understanding in the Sector i decided to start up my Firm and it would be a dream come true because have always wished for this since i Chose Construction Engineering as a Career...I would Really Love to Actualize My Dreams in The Near Future....My Dad is German while my mother is Canadian..My Parents relocated to Canada when i was Much younger because they Had Legal Issues In Germany and relocating was the Best Option...My son is 8years Old he is the best thing that have ever happened to me and he is also my Back Bone Because seeing him alone makes me want to lay a Good and Responsible for Him as a Father so he would follow the right part in Life which i did due to my Upbringing,he really gets bothered and Unhappy when am out to work because am a Freelancer i get to take him along at times which i now do always because i really can't stand staying a Day without Seeing Him....I love the beach or relaxing outside by the fire pit.Getting dinner or watching a movie,rafting down a river,learning something new,going to a seminar,it's all fun.I am the type that comes up with an idea and goes with it,people don't usually see me as the indecisive type.. I like funny movies,sometimes a little Sci-fi, great dramas, love stories, true stories,and action movies. I believe that honest communication is the road to intimacy. My love for music and books is almost obsessive....I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants in her life who is also intelligent and has ambition,goals of her Own..My ideal woman will take care of her mind, body and spirit. I am looking for someone that loves to be pampered and spoilt I look for Integrity to deserve my trust and commitment. Intelligence to stimulate my mind (Education and intelligence are not the same). Independence to think and act on her own thus earning.
I'll tell you later
Body type
Ethnic background
Mixed Race
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise occasionally
English, German
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian
Highest education
Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Body art
Yes, strategically placed tattoo
Have kids
Want kids
No Opinion
Looking For A Relationship
More Johnn78725's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play