FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




It's a wonderful life right now. Everything we need is here, right now.

 ISSAH  Offline offline

 39 yr old Female
 Georgia, USA (Richmond Hill)
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I am a woman who always sees good in people and things. I believe in miracles and that they are around us, they are in simple things. I am real Russian woman, who has a big heart. Like all Russian or Ukrainian woman I like to cook and for me family is the biggest treasure that can be given by life. I love kids, and dream to have many children in the future. I enjoy traveling. I have been to 11 countries. It is always interesting to meet new people, to learn different cultures, to get new experience. I work as a translator at a sugar factory in Ukraine. My job is very interesting, because of people, who are around. I think that we deserve everything we have in life, and I do appreciate my friends, collegues, relatives who came into my life. They are my teachers. I consider, that people are our mirrors, looking at them, is possible to recognize who am I, what kind of character i have. Good people attract good, and bad attracts bad. I involved to many sports, I go to trainiangs or enjoy watching. I go to fitness, yoga, salsa dancing, basketball, diving, swimming, bicycle, jogging. Many years ago I was free style wrestler :) But now I can do such kind of sport, because it is not for women :) I understand it only now. I live nature and animals. I feed animals that live outside. Especially in winter time birds and dogs can not find enough food.. I drive a car to the nature side. I live close to the Black Sea, and in summer time I take friends and go to spend weekend at the sea. So, I am happy that I am here, and who knows, maybe I will find here interesting people. Wish you good day ;) I
Interest
I am looking for a real man. In my understanding a man should be a head of the family, he should be responsible for people who love him. Also, I wish my man had healthy habits, was positive about life, had respect to women. I wish to find a man, whom I will follow all my life. Male, for a relationship or dating
Relationships
Single
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Mixed Race
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Non Drinker
Sports/Exercise
Don't exercise
Languages
English
ISSAH
Daily diet
Other
Highest education
Technical training/Diploma
Occupation
Student
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
Yes
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More ISSAH's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
ISSAH

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play