FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Looking for an Open Mind

 HopelessFanatic  Offline offline

 25 yr old Female
 Connecticut, USA (Waterbury)
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
I recently had a big change in my life that has had me analyze what I want in life. I've always had an attraction to women and never acted upon it, but I've come to a point where I would like to explore my options and see if the grass is really greener on the other side. I am very free spirited and open minded. I can be a bit shy due to my inexperience, but hopefully the right person can open me up to a new way of viewing love and finding who I really am. I look for intelligence without arrogance, a great (and even twisted) sense of humor and, if we're being honest, physical attraction does matter. But i want to make it clear that i am not looking for a serious relationship, only to have some fun, gain some experience and find out what i really like. At the very least, ill make some great everlasting friendships. 420 friendly is a plus. As long as all that is good, I'll go into a bit more about myself. I'm a huge movie fan. Film and filmmaking is my life. I'm also very into video games, cosplay, fanfiction, imgur, Batman and Doctor Who. I am in an open relationship with a man, but I'm basically looking for someone to be friends with and possibly smoke with. The best I hope for on this site is friendship, especially because I am brand new to the area. If I happen to meet someone interested in pursuing more, well, that would be an unexpected bonus.
Stephen King's The Stand is my favorite book of all time. Also a big fan of the Dark Tower Series. Some of my favorite movies are Mystery Men, Eternal Sunshine, The Jacket, and Devil's Rejects. I watch a lot of Doctor Who, Psych, Hannibal, Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Mighty Boosh, the list goes on. My music taste is all over, with the general exception of rap and country. Mainly listen to alternative though. Mountain Dew is my lifeblood. Give me Mountain Dew and I'll be your best friend. There's to subject that's off limits to me. I will openly discuss anything from my sexual history to the social benefits of cannibalism.
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
161 cm
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise very rarely
Daily diet
Fast food
Highest education
High school
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
No Opinion
Looking For Friends
More HopelessFanatic's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play