FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Lets get familiar !!!

 GentleBaldMark  Offline offline

 45 yr old Male
 New York, USA (Seattle)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



3

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
This is one of the most difficult things to do. To say who we are on a screen, using only words. No expression, no gestures, no intense engagement, not a sense of energy or chemistry. And to be honest, I feel that most people base everything on the things that ultimately do not matter. (My opinion, and some statistics haha). I am a simple going guy that likes to have fun, be active and enjoy life. Now all I need is some one to share life with. I like to laugh, joke, and a little sarcasm. Here is a little snap shot of what I like to do: In the summer I like being outdoors going to the coast, camping, fishing, crabbing, boating, rafting, hiking, biking (mountain or casual). During the winter I like to go to the mountain to play in the snow and definitely love to spend time the best way I can when I'm not working. I won´t settle for nothing less than what I want in a relationship. I think good relationships are built on communication, friendship and compromise. I feel like I cannot meet the right person in a bar or club so here I am trying this. I would like to meet someone to spend time with. I am a strong independent person, but I do need someone in my life to share it with. I would like to find someone that I can enjoy spending time with. Someone that makes me happy and laugh and that I can do the same for. I love affection and give just as much as I get. I hate playing games so if you can’t be honest then it won’t work. I like to do about anything. I enjoy the outdoors as much as possible. The lake, the mountains, the city, you name it I like to go to different places and keep it interesting. Just want good company and that special someone to share it with.
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
African
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'11" (180 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English
GentleBaldMark
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time, Fast food, Other
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
Yes
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More GentleBaldMark's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
GentleBaldMark

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play