FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Looking to have fun and meet someone

 DavidCLevin  Offline offline

 24 yr old Male
 Ohio, USA (Olmsted Falls)
 seeking 18 to 25 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
Hi my name is David! I am an outgoing, affectionate, and fun. I enjoy trying to be humorous (sometimes I succeed). I enjoy participating in sports to sitting down and relaxing, by cooking and watching a movie. I love roller coasters and am open to safe adrenaline rushes. I am looking for someone who values a healthy lifestyle but loves good food. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life, laughing and trying new things. I am currently a MBA student at Baldwin Wallace University. If you want to know more message me. I grew up on Cleveland's west side in Olmsted Falls. I am the oldest of two sons. Played three sports in high school and continued to play sports in college. My current pet is a very large Great Dane. I've held several jobs, one of my favorites being a camp counselor. An of my accomplishment was in 2012 when I competed in my first triathlon. I have been to Israel and want to go back. Right now to be with someone who has goals and a direction for their life. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Who likes to laugh with and at me, but can see a serious moment. To be with someone where there is mutuality and respect
Interest
My favorite book is "Ender's Game" and they just made it into a movie! I will watch any movie once, however I will always watch "Star Wars". I am a guy, I watch Sports Center, but I like dramas such as Homeland, Dexter, Game of Thrones and House of Cards and the occasional reality show. My music tastes are completely eclectic as i will listen to just about anything. I love food, period. Well I play a lot of sports and am fairly good at most (racquetball, soccer, rugby, swimming, and basketball). As an accounting major I like math a lot. I like to cook. One of my specialties is a mean bowl of dry cereal and milk haha, but really its seared scallops.
Relationships
Single
Body type
Athletic/toned
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Jewish
Height
176 cm
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English
DavidCLevin
DavidCLevin
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Graduate/Masters Degree
Occupation
Student
Sign
Body art
I'll tell you later
Have kids
No
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More DavidCLevin's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
DavidCLevinDavidCLevinDavidCLevin

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play