FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Joy is the best make up

 BaltimOwl  Offline offlineBaltimOwl On DroidMsg

 41 yr old Male
 USA (Severna Park)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
Ok, ok. So a pirate walks into a bar, and, this really happened by the way, he is wearing a huge antique ship's steering wheel as a belt buckle. The bartender asks- hey! did you know you've got a steering wheel on your pants? The pirate says- Yarrrr!! I know. It be driving me nuts! Yeah, well I'm sorry. The Smurf jokes were getting me nowhere. Hi! I'm Rich. I would define myself as an artist who is lucky to be happy and working in a related field, a dreamer, perhaps as a hopeless romantic. I've been in Maryland most of my life, near Annapolis or Baltimore. I lived in South Florida for 9 years. It's amazing and beautiful there but I find myself drawn to this area. My apartment is dominated by art surfaces and tools. I do a good amount of sculpture still, lately being made with metal and water based synthetic clay with latex painted skin. I made a point recently to move super close to the B 'n A trail, and spend a lot of time biking or jogging it. I join my bff to run Patapsco State Park and Cromwell Valley as much as possible. I love how you can drive a few minutes and feel like you are out in the mountains. I have two Vespa P200’s. –a 1980 and a ’78, (and a real car) am into the people of the scene almost as much as I am into riding and maintaining them. I would go bat crazy if I weren't surrounded by other intelligent freaky artist types who like to get their hands dirty. I listen to the cure, smiths, joy division, skinny puppy, tkk, jamiroquai, thievery corp, david byrne, dead, radiohead, interpol, charles mingus, zappa, hendrix, doors, morcheeba, pixies, tom waits, portishead, etc. I also like any movie by Tim Burton, David Lynch, or John Waters. Oh, and freaking zombies. Anything with a zombie in it.
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Single
Body type
Athletic/toned
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Regular Drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
I'll tell you later
BaltimOwl
BaltimOwl
Daily diet
I'll tell you later
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
I'll tell you later
Sign
Body art
I'll tell you later
Have kids
No
Want kids
Yes
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More BaltimOwl's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
BaltimOwlBaltimOwlBaltimOwl
BaltimOwl

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play